For security reasons we send emails using a secure connection. This means that you receive a confidential email from us that contains a link to the message.
The message can be viewed for 30 days. Open the message by clicking the link.
After you have opened the message, you can reply to it by clicking the Reply button in the message. Do not use the email program’s own Reply function because the earlier messages are not attached to the email chain.
When you sign out from the encrypted message, you can confirm your sign out in two ways. By choosing Cookie, your internet browser saves a cookie or a so-called tag, so you are identified automatically when opening the message again. In this way, opening the message again is only possible with the same browser/device. If you want the message to be opened with another browser/device as well, choose the other option, Password. Define a password with which to open the message again later.
Please note that the message can only be read for 30 days.
The instructions for sending attachments online can be found in this link.